Customer Reviews | Go India Legal
2021-11-19

Tata Cliq

it is really nice to work with such a company which is so high and professionalism and has prompt services and responses. Great consumer service department.

Ankur Yadav

2021-11-19

Food License

Woh khete hai nah first impression is last impression. So this is the stop for getting the right service. I have experience with an flourish service just in blink of eyes. Thanks TEAM GO INDIA LEGAL. A supper 👍 for you.

Aayan Banerjee

2021-11-19

Pharmeasy

They are very professional and responsive and provide good services

Pravin Shaw

2021-11-20

Whirlpool

It was a pleasure working with them. Very quick and prompt response to all doubts and queries. Very satisfied with them.

RAJENDER PRASAD

2021-11-20

Nykaa

They are Professional and responsive they provide really good services as a start up it’s a good initiative to provide a quality service

Sam's technews

2021-11-11

Travolook

Go India Legal is really helpful. It make sure that it gives you the best services so that you have a proper force to get out of your problem and find solution in Consumer complaint🥰💯

Amit Ajeet

2021-11-07

Travolook

It is really very good I had a great experience with GO India legal as they have really satisfied me with its consultancy and answering all of my queries properly.

Santosh Anand

2021-11-19

Trademark

Whenever you get into a legal matter it helps to have someone who provides you with the best in TM objection handling. We are out of it and this company is a best example for it.....

Kunal Nishad

2021-11-16

Myntra

This company has made sure to set up mark with providing excellent services best qualified professionals and prompt delivery of solutions to the problems of its customers 😊

Prabhat Kumar

2021-11-15

RTI Filing

I had lodged an RTI filing through this company and it was really great that I got a prompt response from the govt. And the fastest delivery of result I am really happy with this company 👌

Ajay Babu

2021-11-19

IEC Code

Very good place for all the legal works and staff. The service provided is very satisfying and always you get the best services.

Prash FF

2021-11-10

IEC Code

Very Nice place, good services. They provide the best services at a very cheap price range. Must visit the place for any legal works.

Vicky Nath

2021-11-03

Go Ibibo

Provides fast service and make sure all of the legal matters and queries regarding it are dealt within a very short period of time. I recommend Go India Legal services.

Taruna Gupta

2021-10-31

Samsung

The professionals of Go India legal are really patient with all of your problems and make sure they provide you with the best course of action to get out of your problem👌👌👌

Bujhaman Singh

2021-11-20

ICICI Bank

You can get all the legal help you want through this company it has best professionals who come up with the best ideas 👌👌👌

Kundan Shing

2021-11-08

Apple

The company's people are really very very professional and friendly at the same time they make sure your complaints are solved within the least time.

Sanju Devi

2021-11-18

TATA

I am really looking forward to work with this company in case I get into any legal matters it's really good company and it professionals are really good.

Mhor Sing Yadav

2021-11-08

BYJUs

I am really very satiated with Go India legal as they helped me with all of my legal issues providing the best solution and best way out of it

Sahil Kumar Dhimar

2021-11-17

Legal Consultancy

I really recommend Go India Legal website to a lot of people because it has the best Legal consultancy as its employees are very much professional and hardworking.

Harish Patel

2021-11-09

Legal Consultancy

With all of the legal matters covered this company makes sure it provides excellent customer services to its customers and I happen to be one of them. Really great!

Saloni Rathi

2021-11-11

AirAsia

They are really high on professionalism and delivers quality services I hope this company succeeds in future.

Vicky Jadoun

2021-11-11

Legal Consultancy

I am really happy to be using this company it is really easy to work with & it's highly recommended by me ......

Pooja Yard

2021-11-11

Online Fraud Resolution

I would really give my thumbs up to this company. They totally deserves it & I am really happy to work with this company. Will contact them again in demand.

UDAY RAGHAV

2021-11-11

Trademark

Pretty professional and fast service. Did a Trademark registration with them. Would 100% recommend.

Suraj Banerjee

2021-11-11

Amazon

Go India Legal Company is a very good company and its staff is also very good, it fully supports the customer and gives justice to the customer very well. Go India Legal Company is one of the best company in India. And protects the customer from fraud by the company Go India Legal Company works by assuring Thanks Go India legal company and all staff

Ramji Chaudhary

2021-11-17

Samsung

I really appreciate efforts taken by my lawyer, believe me the process & response is very quick & i really appreciate all efforts, lawyers are so polite & helpful, thanks to go India Legal

Yogesh Dube

2021-11-17

RTI Filing

Totally satisfied with the service. It was quick.

Piyush Nigam

2021-11-17

Flipkart

My experience with Go India Legal was a remarkable one. Highly qualified consultants and their approach is very good.

RAM SHARMA

2021-11-17

Online Fraud Resolution

I got my money back through Go India Legal! Thanks 🙏 Many many thanks to your team for getting me my full money back 🙏🙏💐 (Original) Go India Legal के द्वारा मुझे मेरे पैसे वापस मिल गए ! Thanks 🙏आपकी टीम का बहुत-बहुत धन्यवाद मुझे मेरे पूरे पैसे वापस दिलाने के लिए🙏🙏💐

Nirmala Mahar

2021-11-17

Online Fraud Resolution

This is very helpful platform. I recommend this site for any online fraud or any grievance.

Sanjay Jadav

2021-11-08

Bluedart

It was a scam of Rs 15000 but my advocate helped me a lot and I got my money back. Thank you Advocate Pallab! You helped me a lot with this consumer complaint. Thank you.

Shweta Kaur

2021-11-09

Consumer Complaint

A genuine platform to reach out to and come out of an any online issues. Ethically works and supportive. Thanks to the team to get my refund back from an IT company.

Sri Latha